alumni, news

2014-2015 E-Board Announced

no comments

The votes have been counted and the results are in!  Our 2014-2015 HOBY NYE Alumni Association Executive Board members are:

Co-Presidents: Ryan McCormick and Anum Hussain
Vice President: Kunika Chahal
Secretary: Kayla Campaña
Public Relations: Katherine Curtis

Area 1 President: Crae Wilkins
Area 2 President:
Area 3 President: Katie Myers
Area 4 President:  Jonathan Bearden
Area 5 President: Lily Herrmann
Area 6 President: Andrew Baker


Thank you to all of the OUTSTANDING HOBY NYE alumni who participated in this year’s election, and congratulations to our new E-Board members!  We look forward to working with our new Executive Board and the rest of our active alumni throughout the year.  Want to know how YOU can be involved in the HOBY NYE Alumni Association?  E-mail for details!