Month: October 2017

news no comments

2017-2018 E-Board Election Results

We’re thrilled to announced the results of the 2017-2018 E-Board Election Results. Without further ado, please congratulate our newly elected E-board!! President: Asata Spears Vice President: Jenna Morgan Secretary: Madeline DeLorenzo Area Presidents: Area 1A: Jonathan Huang Area 1B: Vacant Area 2: Rebecca Bortell Area 3: Emily Kehn & Connor Patrick Area 4: Haley Monacchio…

news no comments

VOTE NOW – Alumni E-Board Elections – Updated

ELECTIONS ARE HERE! Do you want to make an impact on the future alumni and have your voice matter? Do you want to empower your fellow alumni further into leadership? Vote now! Learn about the candidates here: Meet the Candidates form: Voting runs until midnight Sunday 10/15. Election form:  Results will be tallied and announced…